Joy Asian

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Joy Asian? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.6

star

OVERALL RATING

317+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

MARTIN

02/06/2024

Always Fresh, Hot and Quick Delivery

Brent

01/13/2024

Love the food here. Pang curry is thick, rich, and authentic.

Brent

01/05/2024

Very good and savory with just the right amount of spice and heat. Great portion. I've never been disappointed in the dishes from here. Drunken noodles, sesame chicken, house egg foo young, Vietnamese Egg Rolls are fantastic.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brent

11/17/2023

Everything I order tastes fantastic. House egg foo young is soooo fantastic. So is Gen Tso's, walnut chicken, chow Mein with crispy noodles tastes just like I remember 50 years ago in SF Chinatown. Everything I have ordered is way above average

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brent

11/11/2023

Love this place so much I want to get married to it. Everything I have ordered during the past 3 years is FANTASTIC!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brent

10/11/2023

Count yourself blessed if you live in the area of this restaurant. Everything I've ever ordered has been so tasty, fresh, and hot. This is a top notch restaurant

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brent

10/06/2023

Always order from here because of quality, deliciousness, and variety. Personal favorites are House Egg Foo Young, Chow Mein, Vietnamese Egg Roll, Cheese Wonton, Hot and Sour Soup. All great. Quality control is great. Food always arrives hot.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brent

09/22/2023

I love this restaurant so much. Order often. Never been disappointed. Quality ingredients always and hot upon arrival.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brent

09/13/2023

Fantastic as always.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brent

09/10/2023

Mistakenly ordered this dish instead of walnut shrimp with mayo sauce (which they also have) but was very pleasantly surprised. Orange tasting sauce that also had some mayo and citrus components was served over lightly battered shrimp.

Tasty food

Great value

Scott

08/22/2023

Great food and very fast!

Scott

06/03/2023

Everything was awesome and fast!

Brent

05/27/2023

This is the real deal. Beyond delicious reminiscent of SF Chinatown. Best I've found in Colorado

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brent

05/27/2023

I love this restaurant. I'm 67 & it reminds me of the Chinese Restaurants in SF California I visited w/ my parents in the 1960s. Great food, high-end, delicious, care in preparation. Generous portions. This egg foo young is the best I've ever had.

Tasty food

Brent

05/11/2023

Very tasty and large portions.

Patty

01/20/2023

Will only get Chinese food from here!!! Best food ever!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Debra

01/18/2023

Family Dinner

Vincent

10/26/2022

Great food ... great service

Ron

10/14/2022

Someday I'll have to try some of their other menu items, they would have to be really good, but I'm still stuck on the pepper steak and hot and sour soup - long time favorites

Ron

07/24/2022

LOVE Joy Asian beef pepper steak & Hot n Sour soup -ALMOST a once a week dinner

Sebastian

07/18/2022

They missed a special ingredient in our rice but once they found out they immediately delivered. Amazing customer service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ann

07/03/2022

This place is great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

MARTIN

05/06/2022

Super Fast Delivery, Always Hot, Always Fresh!

Tasty food

Fast service

Joy Asian - Aurora, CO

1250 S Buckley Rd, Aurora, CO 80017 Call us today: (303) 695-8318